Staff Directory

Park Board

Judith Kenninger


Kent Fillinger

Vice President

Dr. Matt Freije

Member, School Board Appointee

Amy Hobrock


Cari Palma


Michael Zonder


Administrative Staff

Travis Tranbarger


Amber Lane

Assistant Director

Beth Ford

Administrative Assistant

Angi Abke

Administrative Assistant

Susan Parks

Customer Service Representative


Philip Cornelius

Community Recreation Manager

Meghan Stritar

Recreation Coordinator

B.A.S.E. & PEAK Staff

Megan Attwood

Youth Services Manager

Jenn Despain

Assistant Youth Services Manager

Terrie De Mint-Perez

Brown B.A.S.E. Site Manager

Angela Taylor

Cardinal/Delaware B.A.S.E. Site Manager

Hope Hair

Eagle B.A.S.E. Site Manager

Riley Kuhns

Reagan B.A.S.E. Site Manager

Kyle McKinney

White Lick B.A.S.E. Site Manager

Sascha Nixon

PEAK Site Manager

Facilities & Natural Resources Staff

Joseph Sakhong

Natural Resources Supervisor

Hannah Smith

Natural Resources Technician

Danny Griffin

Facilities Manager

Sutton Bonte

Facilities Technician

Want to join us?

We are always looking for wonderful individuals to join us on our journey.

View Employment Opportunities